Skip to content

How to start a Gift Reserve

February 9, 2012

I always try to plan ahead, especially for birthdays and Christmas, so I love this post by Your Retail Helper. It’s called”Retail Bootcamp: Start a Gift Reserve for 2012“. She answers questions such as: “What is a Gift Reserve or Gift Stockpile?”, “How will I know what gifts I’ll need in the future?”, “What about Gifts off a Gift Registry?”. I have a mini-gift stockpile – as many people know, I don’t pay full-price for most gifts. (If you’re reading this, and you have gotten a gift from me, you are the exception! ;P) Enjoy the post!

From → frugal living

Leave a Reply

